Hey, I'm Breeze!

Hello everyone! I am have been lurking these forums for a while, but never joined...
I am new to Beyblading, and I do not own a single Beyblade item, but I am looking to get HEAVILY in to it, competitive and everything, so I have a few questions.

1) What items should I get to start Blading?

2) How do I read/understand combos such as "Metal Face Lightning L-Drago 90/100/CH120 RF/R2F"?

3) What else should I know besides these thing?

Thank you so much in advance and I hope to become a valuable asset to this forum and to Beyblading in general!
Welcome to the WBO.
You can start by reading the forums. Would answer your questions in a jiffy.
(Mar. 15, 2011  7:23 PM)Breeze Wrote: Hello everyone! I am have been lurking these forums for a while, but never joined...
I am new to Beyblading, and I do not own a single Beyblade item, but I am looking to get HEAVILY in to it, competitive and everything, so I have a few questions.

1) What items should I get to start Blading?

2) How do I read/understand combos such as "Metal Face Lightning L-Drago 90/100/CH120 RF/R2F"?

3) What else should I know besides these thing?

Thank you so much in advance and I hope to become a valuable asset to this forum and to Beyblading in general!
Welcome to the WBO

(Mar. 15, 2011  7:25 PM)Vongola-Hibari Wrote: Welcome to the WBO.
Please, don't bite anyone to death.
Welcome! Please please enjoy!!

Any questions? ask me! I'll answer!
Welcome to the WBO and have a nice time blading
1)You should get the hand grip with the angle compass, it's good for a newbei and try to avoid buying any bey which is tall or have the fusion wheel name "F" or "Flame" cause they are went i try all kinds of combination with that fusion wheel, it losses and a tall bey loses its balance very easily. Try to get a heavy fusion wheel(Poison) so it don't bounce/fly out of the stadium that easily or a aero- dinamic fusion wheel(Burn,Thermal) so it can spin longer